• honey spiced cookies • | 05/10/14

IMG_5958.JPG
i recieved a cookie recipe book from my aunt this weekend for my birthday which falls on the 8th. this was one of the recipes and it only required flour, butter, honey and cinnamon. how cool! It was pleasant and light and surprisingly, sweet enough c:
IMG_5965.JPG today is the 6th but it’s a public holiday so we went out for my birthday lunch and this was my pesto chicken spaghetti. im going to have it for dinner as I couldn’t finish it just now. as of now I’m studying for a biology exam tomorrow.
IMG_5968.JPG with a box of raisins c:
see you.

Leave a Reply

