• sponge cake with lemon cream cheese frosting • | 12/10/14

IMG_5998.JPG
lemon cream cheese frosting is very difficult to frost a cake especially in sultry humid singapore.

made this cake for myself for my birthday which was last week. the sponge was made with my favorite sponge cake recipe I used for my strawberry shortcake. this cake was pleasant overall and the frosting complimented the crumbly sponge which is usually a little dry. my favorite cake is still strawberry shortcake c:

see you.

Leave a Reply

