• cinnamon brioche • | 22/10/14

IMG_6060.JPGmy first time making brioche (with elbow grease)! Recently, I tried a delightful citron brioche loaf from a café called The Bread Table and it inspired me to try bake brioche bread.

IMG_6056.JPG in addition to these mini cinnamon rolls, I also made plain brioche rolls and a raisin and cinnamon swirl loaf. The big blob of dough on the pan was my attempt at shaping it into a hot dog bun but was clearly unsuccessful. still going to use it to make myself a hot dog for lunch anyway!

see you

Leave a Reply

