• almond lace sandwich cookies •



similar to Florentines, these cookies are made with almond meal and lots of butter 😝

i have never tried a florentine before but I’m convinced that  this is very similar???

these cookies amazed me as they bubbled and really spread out ! 

I filled them with melted bittersweet chocolate and gave them as Valentine’s Day gifts. These cookies mesmerized many people with its peculiarity and uniqueness 🙂

back to my busy life :/

 see you in my next (food) adventure ! 

Leave a Reply

