vegetable korma

 

first time learning about and cooking with tamarind pulp/paste which gave the dish a subtle sour taste.

  i found that the brinjal/aubergine/egg plant gave the korma a really nice thick texture as it smushed up after being cooked.
A really simple dish that is really easy to make and is delicious. Perfect for all you vegetarians out there. (currently one but probably going to have to start eating some meat soon as I’m interested in joining a culinary course)

I’ll post up the recipe as soon as I stop being a fat mochi. Nobody reads my blog anyway, it’s just means of documenting my cooking baking adventures. I guess you could say an open diary?

see you

🐨

One thought on “vegetable korma

Leave a Reply

