veganburg

  

In December 2015 last year, I visited Veganburg after going for a job interview at kni&kcalb. Yes, I went alone.

I tried the creamy mushroom burger. It may not look very big but I was substantially full; even struggled to finish a little at the end. The soy patty was crisp and flavorful and the burger was filled with a generous amount of creamy sauce an mushrooms. The burger alone was satisfying enough for me 🙂 definitely worth a visit..what’s more, it’s vegan and cruelty free.


Sometimes it feels good to have a solo meal with a book..

Psssst..I actually got the job and I’ve learnt so much and met some of the most warm and friendly people I have ever encountered.

seeyou

 

Leave a Reply

