chocolate paper cakes (with white chocolate chips and peanut butter chips) 

 
wanted to use the organic walnuts that my aunt gave me and to finish the chocolate chips in weird amounts I had in the fridge. The cakes were really dark,  delicious and not too sweet. I intended for it to have layers of white chocolate and peanut butter inside but the white chocolate chips I placed inside the muffins kind of disappeared??
Next time I will mix in more walnuts and the chips instead of just topping it off!

Really miss baking! 

 
see you 

🐨

Leave a Reply

